Here are the CWA Local 1051 election results:

President: Jamie O’Donnell

Executive Vice President: Martin Gill

Secretary/Treasurer: Scott McCollem

Northern N.E. District Vice President: Sarah Regan

Southern N.E. District Vice President: John Westerlund

Boston Metro District Vice President: Mark Cardoza

Central District Steward for AT&T Central: Steve Ansaldi

AT&T Data Center Steward: Albert Chow

Northern N.E. Steward for Westford Fire Dispatchers: Colin Osgood

Our thanks to Election Committee members Joe Debenedetto and James Cushing, who tallied the ballots and verified the results.  Please note that this is the tentative certification of results.  Unless challenged, this certification will become final in ten days.  Our thanks to everyone who voted!

Leave a Reply